The Salvage

image

I was enchanted when I first saw it,

Mesmerized when I first got it,

Became Ostentate when I first consumed it,

Addicted when I consumed it again,

Dead but with False Spirits potrayed that I  was still the Zealot of every thing,

I had become the Necromancer who was feeding the poison to the young,

I had became Disoriented the one who didn’t knew his home back,

The he appeared as the salvador to protect me from the Satan,

He gave me again the path to return to what I was,

Conscience killed The Ego.

 

Leave a Reply

