I know or I don’t Know…

i-dont-know-619x346

I don’t know from where do I muster these different vibes,

I don’t know from where do I sense these insights,

I don’t know from where I am inspired to portray the adversities,

I don’t know from where did this inquisitive nature grew.

I know that to extinct this ignorance I need to recreate the moments which I lost,

I know that I have to make sure that none disappears again in the Desert Oblivion,

I know that no matter how long it takes I have to make sure that the anxiety extinguishes,

Because I know an anxious mind cannot eradicate Anxiety…

Don’t know how I caught it,

Don’t know why I caught it,

I just know I caught it to eradicate it,

I know I caught it to let the poet inside me, out…

Leave a Reply

