Perfect.

I was standing there next to you under that moonlit sky,

I was standing there next to you under that chandelier of stars,

I was walking the shore there next to you with your beautiful hair surging like the voluptuous waves,

I was there with you talking about how my day went,

But then suddenly everything started falling out,

The sand wasn’t there anymore, the calm sea went somewhere else,

The stars suddenly disappeared with the moon,

I was still not afraid because I had you,

But as they say everything this perfect, has to end…

The Knell Rang and this is what they call the  perfect, the perfect end…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pankaj Kumar Phushkania says:

    This is a World full of Myths, True Love also here needs to have Cast & Creed of the same genre of society in which we lead life else suddenly one day it’s an end of Love’s Life, this is all due to Narrow thoughts with Mean of the Meanest attitude(s).

    Like

Leave a Reply

